Style file

23 Feb

I am back! The sabbatical was on account of my various exams, and after that it was plain inertia, which I intend on breaking right now!

I am posting pictures of the outfit I wore earlier this week for a brunch. My entire outfit is thrifted with the exception of the sunglasses and the golden pumps.

blazer, Janpath; jeans, SN; pumps, Forever21, sunnies, Dior; bangles, SN

 

These awesome blossom pumps were such a steal. But walking in them is just not fun. I would mostly wear it to places where I don’t have to walk or stand a lot

 

At this brunch I was constantly being asked about my lipstick.

People couldn’t seem to place the shade. How could they, I actually put my MAC crimson lipstick first and followed it up liberally with a nude shade from deborah.

 

2 Responses to “Style file”

  1. Dayle February 23, 2012 at 22:01 #

    You look so amazing, like a supermodel of sorts ! White with gold is so chic – Back with a bang 🙂

Enough about me..now you tell me..

